<3

So just give it one more try 
To a lullaby 
And turn this up on the radio 
If you can hear me now 
I'm reaching out 
To let you know that you're not alone 
And you can't tell 
I'm scared as hell 
Cause I can't get you on the telephone 
So just close your eyes 
Well honey here comes a lullaby 
Your very own lullaby 

Please let me take you 
Out of the darkness and into the light 
Cause I have faith in you 
That you're gonna make it through another night 
Stop thinking about 
The easy way out 
There's no need to go and blow the candle out 
Because you're not done 
You're far too young 
And the best is yet to come
 
 

Kämpa på

Kommentarer
Postat av: Carina

Kom ihåg att du inte kämpar ensam!Kramar♥

2013-11-08 @ 22:11:46
Postat av: Jennie

massa kramar! <3

2013-11-08 @ 22:31:57
URL: http://skummbanan.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0